Meet Your Student Concerns Subcommittee

Socialize and Network

Drop-in to meet the Student Concerns Subcommittee and other student delegates from across Canada.  Some discussion ideas are listed below but we welcome any questions or suggestions regarding our activities and programs within the Association.

You can find us in the Networking Lounge as outlined below (the specific Breakout Room) will be posted that day.


Monday, May 31 – 12:30pm – 1:00pm MT  |  2:30pm – 3:00pm ET
SCS Facilitators: Awish, Finbar
What are you most looking forward to?
From your experience, how do you make the most out of a virtual conference?
Wednesday, June 2 – 3:30pm – 4:00pm MT  |  5:30pm – 6:00pm ET
SCS Facilitators: Nicole, Alicia
Networking during the Pandemic.
What are some strategies that have worked?
Are there some you would like to see?
Any interesting platforms?
Friday, June 4 – 10:30am – 11:00am MT  |  12:30pm – 1:00pm ET
SCS Facilitators: Molly, Carieta
Did you attend any keynotes lectures?
What sessions were of particular interest?
What was the biggest takeaway for you?