New executive committee for the Applied Sociology Research Cluster!

Chair: Sara Cumming, Sheridan College 

Vice chair/Past chair: Kristyn Frank, Statistics Canada 

Secretary: Jessica Pulis, Sheridan College

Executive Members: Bruce Ravelli, University of VictoriaEmily Milne, MacEwan UniversityBrittany Etmanski, University of Waterloo

PhD Student Representative: Ashley Berard, University of Victoria

Master’s Student Representative: Austin Bernier, University of Manitoba

Do you have news, events, or job information that you would like to share with our cluster members? Contact our vice-chair Kristyn Frank with your announcement!

This entry was posted in Applied Sociology Cluster. Bookmark the permalink.