Category Archives: Cluster News

Sociology of Culture – Virtual cluster meeting

For everyone already involved in the cluster and those interested in learning more. Date: May 29, 2020 Time: 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST / 2pm AST / 2:30pm NST Contact us to receive login … Continue reading

Posted in Cluster News |

Sociology of Culture Research Cluster

We are pleased to welcome you to the Sociology of Culture research cluster in the Canadian Sociological Association. The research cluster will provide an institutional base within the CSA for this growing area of research, help co-ordinate Sociology of Culture … Continue reading

Posted in Cluster News |