2021 Conference Committee

Conference co-chair: Hasan Mahmud, Northwestern University Conference session manager: Jasmin Hristov, University of British Columbia Conference committee member: Matt Husain, University of British Columbia

Posted in Conferences |

Best Student Paper Award 2019

Congratulations to the 2019 recipient: Jeffrey Swindle, University of Michigan Exposure to Global Cultural Scripts through Media and Attitudes toward Violence against Women

Posted in Awards |

Best Student Paper Award 2015

Congratulations to our 2015 recipient: Amm Quamruzzaman, McGill University Economic Growth or Good Governance: What is More Important to Reduce Poverty and Insecurity in Sub-Saharan Africa?

Posted in Awards |