So far, the organizational structure for the Social Theory RC is open and informal. If you are interested in becoming (more) involved in Cluster activities, contact any of the following:

Chair: Dean Ray

Social Media: Mervyn Horgan

Website: Ryan Coulling

2018 Theme Committee: Ariane Hanemaayer, Matthew Hayes, and Carmen Grillo

2018 SECT Organizer: Ariane Hanemaayer

Mailing List: Mervyn Horgan and Saara Liinamaa