Qualitative Research Careers Outside of Academia

February 17, 2021
2:00pm PT / 3:00pm MT / 4:00pm CT / 5:pm ET / 6:00pm AT / 6:30pm NT

Do you have questions about how your qualitative research skills can best be leveraged for careers outside of academia? This webinar will focus on post-graduate job opportunities for those with qualitative research backgrounds. Drawing on a panel of recent graduates, we hope to answer all your questions and queries about the types of employment available, the best ways to market your skills and how to apply for qualitative-based positions after graduation.

Panelist details pending

Click to Register

This entry was posted in Professional Development, Student Subcommittee, Upcoming Webinar and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.