Monthly Archives: February 2021

Qualitative Research Careers Outside of Academia

Posted in Past Webinars, Professional Development, Student Subcommittee | Tagged |

On Writing Theory Seminar and Workshop

April 27, 2021 This two part series will provide a guide for writing theory. It will offer feedback to sociology students or early career theorists on writing theory.

Posted in Panel Discussion, Professional Development, Research Clusters, Social Theory, Student Subcommittee, Upcoming Webinar, Workshop | Tagged |

Research, teaching and embodiment

March 24, 2021 8:30am PT / 9:30am MT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET / 12:30pm AT / 1:00pm NT

Posted in Panel Discussion, Professional Development, Upcoming Webinar | Tagged , , |

Navigating the Path to Tenure and Promotion in White Academy

March 4, 2021 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET / 2:00pm AT / 2:30pm NT

Posted in Panel Discussion, Professional Development, Upcoming Webinar | Tagged , , |