CASE & CSA Webinar Series: Minority Education

December 9, 2021

9:00am PT / 10:00am MT / 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET / 1:00pm AT / 1:30pm NT

Canadian Association of Sociology of Education (CASE) and Canadian Sociological Association (CSA) Sociology of Education Research Cluster invite you to attend this free webinar.

Register for this free event

Presentation #1: Mélissa Villella, Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue

“And there was never an issue in that other school…’’ : Deconstructing critical incidents in French language schools: what do interculturalism, antiracism, Langcrit and transformative leadership have to do with it?

Presentation #2: Sivane Hirsch, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivière and Devorah Feldman, CEO – Limmud Center

Homeschooling within a Hassidic community in Montreal: documenting social and pedagogical innovation

This entry was posted in Research Clusters, Research Reports, Sociology of Education, Upcoming Webinar and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.