Category Archives: Upcoming Webinar

Qualitative Research Careers Outside of Academia

February 17, 2021 2:00pm PT / 3:00pm MT / 4:00pm CT / 5:pm ET / 6:00pm AT / 6:30pm NT

Posted in Professional Development, Student Subcommittee, Upcoming Webinar | Tagged |

Survivance and Indigenous street lifestyles

January 21, 2021 11:00am PT / 12:00pm MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET / 3:00pm AT / 3:30pm NT

Posted in Current Events, Upcoming Webinar | Tagged , , |