2012 Award Recipients

May 22 2012

2012 Canadian Sociological Association Award Recipients

 The CSA is proud to announce the recipients of the 2012 Awards and invite you to join us in honoring our colleagues at the Annual Banquet and Awards Ceremony.

Tickets are available only until May 26, 2012!

Congratulations to the following 2012 Award recipients!

Best Student Paper Award  - Pasko Bilic, University of Alberta

CRS Best Article Award  - Dr. Tracey L Adams, University of Western Ontario

John Porter Tradition of Excellence Book Award - Dr. Elke Winter, University of Ottawa

Outstanding Contribution Awards

- Dr. Ralph Matthews, University of British Columbia

- Dr. David Lyon, Queen’s University

Information on these Awards and past recipients

Annual Banquet and Awards Ceremony

Read More News